Google+ Followers

Постоянные читатели

вторник, 28 марта 2017 г.

The Fleshtones ‎- Soul Madrid (1989) Live

Artist: The Fleshtones
Album: Soul Madrid
Date: 1989
Label: Imposible Records – IMP 010
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Genre: Garage Rock Revival, Garage Rock, Power Pop
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Size: 168.83 Mb

A1. The Dreg
A2. Stop Fooling Around
A3. I See The Light
A4. Moon Dawg
A5. Nothing's Gonna Bring Me Down
A6. I Got A Line On You
A7. Fingertips Part III
A8. All Around The World
B1. Turn On Song
B2. Los Reyes Del Piel Negro
B3. Hexbreaker 17
B4. Hall Of Fame
B5. Get Down With It
B6. Let's Go In 69
B7. It's Too Late
B8. Sha La La Reprise